Contact us

We are available, when and where you need us

General Aviaton Service ApS

Lufthavnsvej 44
4000 Roskilde lufthavn
Danmark

 

Tel: +45 72 170 180 (24hours)

 

Email: Info@gaservice.dk

 

CVR: DK20818808

 

Our phone is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, so do not be shy, we look forward to hearing from you.

Contact us

Morten Hyrpel

Base & Line Maintenance Manager

morten@gaservice.dk

(+45) 27 59 27 49

Carsten S. Pedersen

Quality Manager

carsten@gaservice.dk

(+45) 40 63 82 87

Nicolai Hvorup

Financial

nicolai@gaservice.dk

(+45) 22 98 84 98

Flemming Major Wright

Sales & Business Development Manager

flemming@gaservice.dk

(+45) 31 34 60 80

Søren K. Jacobsen

Avionic Manager

avionic@gaservice.dk

(+45) 72 170 180

Mikkel Schram

Avionic Staff

avionic@gaservice.dk

Erik L. Örmenyi

Maintenance Supervisor

erik@gaservice.dk

(+45) 72 170 180

Bjarki Atlason

Maintenance Staff

Peter Rasmussen

Maintenance Staff

Mikkel Nielsen

Maintenance Staff

Emilie Hyrpel

Office Manager

Kasper Nielsen

Apprentice Maintenance

Frederik Røpke

Apprentice Maintenance

Stay up to date.

Sign up for our newsletter and receive the latest from General Aviation